skip menu
Go to contents
Go to main menu
Go to footer

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Cette politique de confidentialité («Politique») décrit comment Sindoh Co., Ltd., une société à responsabilité limitée, et ses sociétés liées (en tant que «Nous» ou collectivement, la «Société») peuvent recueillir, utiliser et partager des renseignements personnels des consommateurs de ce Site web www.3dprinter.sindoh.com (notre «Site web»). Cette politique s'applique également à l'un de nos autres sites web qui publient la politique. Nous, chez Sindoh, respectons votre vie privée et nous nous engageons à la protéger par notre conformité à la présente politique.

Cette politique décrit les types de renseignements que nous pouvons recueillir auprès de vous ou que vous pouvez fournir lorsque vous visitez notre Site web, et nos pratiques concernant la collecte, l'utilisation, la maintenance, la protection et la divulgation de ces renseignements.

CE SITE EST SEULEMENT LIMITÉ AUX UTILISATEURS QUI SE TROUVENT AUX ÉTATS-UNIS ET NE SONT PAS RÉGIS PAR CETTE POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ OU LES LOIS DE «SAFE HARBOR» DE L'UNION EUROPÉENNE (UE). LES UTILISATEURS DANS L'UNION EUROPÉENNE NE DOIVENT PAS DIVULGUER DE RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS SUR CE SITE ET NE DEVRAIENT PAS UTILISER OU PARTICIPER À TOUTE ACTIVITÉ SUR CE SITE S'IL Y A DES PRÉOCCUPATIONS SUR LES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS POUVANT ÊTRE PARTAGÉS PAR INADVERTANCE.

Cette politique s'applique aux renseignements que nous recueillons :
  • ㆍ sur ce Site web.
  • ㆍ par courrier électronique, texte et autres messages électroniques entre vous et ce Site web.
  • ㆍ grâce aux applications mobiles et de bureau que vous téléchargez à partir de ce Site web, qui offrent une interaction dédiée non basée sur le navigateur entre vous et ce Site web.
  • ㆍ lorsque vous interagissez avec nos promotions, publicités et applications sur des sites web et des services tiers, si ces promotions, applications ou publicité incluent des liens vers cette politique.
Elle ne s'applique pas aux renseignements recueillis par :
  • ㆍ nous hors ligne ou par tout autre moyen, y compris sur tout autre site web exploité par la Société ou toute tierce partie [(y compris nos sociétés affiliées et nos filiales)]; ou
  • ㆍ toute tierce partie (y compris nos sociétés affiliées et nos filiales), y compris par toute application ou contenu (y compris la publicité) pouvant être lié ou accessible à partir du [ou sur le] Site web.

Veuillez lire attentivement cette politique pour comprendre nos politiques et pratiques concernant vos renseignements et comment nous les traiterons. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec nos politiques et nos pratiques, votre choix est de ne pas utiliser notre Site Web. En accédant ou en utilisant ce Site Web, vous acceptez cette politique de confidentialité. Cette politique peut changer de temps à autre à notre discrétion et il est de votre responsabilité de vérifier notre politique pour de tels changements. Votre utilisation continue de ce Site Web après que nous ayons apporté des changements est considérée comme l'acceptation de ces changements, ainsi vérifiez périodiquement la politique pour en connaître les mises à jour.

CE QUE NOUS RECUEILLONS

Nous pouvons obtenir des renseignements sur vous de plusieurs façons. De plus, nous recueillons certains renseignements pour les utiliser dans nos activités de marketing et de promotion.

Renseignements que vous nous donnez. Nous recueillons votre adresse e-mail pour nos activités de marketing et de promotion. En outre, nous pouvons recueillir votre nom, votre adresse postale, votre numéro de téléphone, votre numéro de télécopieur, votre nom d'utilisateur, votre mot de passe, vos informations démographiques (comme sexe et profession) ainsi que d'autres renseignements que vous nous fournissez directement sur notre Site.

Renseignements que nous obtenons des autres. Nous pouvons obtenir des renseignements sur vous à partir d'autres sources. Nous pouvons ajouter ceci aux renseignements que nous obtenons de ce Site.

Renseignements recueillis automatiquement. Nous pouvons automatiquement enregistrer des renseignements sur vous et sur votre ordinateur. Par exemple, lorsque vous visitez notre Site, nous enregistrons le type de système d'exploitation, le type de navigateur, la langue de navigateur de navigateur votre ordinateur, le site web que vous avez visité avant de naviguer sur notre Site, les pages que vous avez consultées, le temps que vous avez passé sur une page et les heures d'accès, les informations sur votre utilisation et les actions sur notre Site.

Cookies. Nous pouvons enregistrer des renseignements à l'aide de «cookies». Les cookies sont de petits fichiers de données stockés sur votre disque dur par un site web. Nous pouvons utiliser les deux cookies de session (qui expirent une fois que vous fermez votre navigateur web) et les cookies persistants (qui restent sur votre ordinateur jusqu'à ce que vous les supprimiez) pour vous offrir une expérience plus personnelle et interactive sur notre Site. Ce type de renseignements est recueilli afin de rendre le Site plus utile pour vous et afin d'adapter l'expérience avec nous pour répondre à vos intérêts et besoins particuliers.

UTILISATION DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELES
Nous utilisons vos renseignements personnels comme suit:
  1. 1. Nous utilisons vos renseignements personnels pour exploiter, entretenir et améliorer nos sites, produits et services.
  2. 2. Nous utilisons vos renseignements personnels pour traiter et fournir les participations au concours et les récompenses.
  3. 3. Nous utilisons vos renseignements personnels pour répondre aux commentaires et aux questions et fournir le service à la clientèle.
  4. 4. Nous utilisons vos renseignements personnels pour envoyer des informations, y compris des confirmations, des factures, des avis techniques, des mises à jour, des alertes de sécurité et des messages d'assistance et d'administration.
  5. 5. Nous utilisons vos renseignements personnels pour communiquer sur les promotions, les événements à venir et d'autres nouvelles sur les produits et services offerts par nous et nos partenaires sélectionnés.
  6. 6. Nous utilisons vos renseignements personnels pour relier ou combiner des renseignements de l'utilisateur avec d'autres renseignements personnels.
  7. 7. Nous utilisons vos renseignements personnels pour protéger, enquêter et dissuader toute activité frauduleuse, non autorisée ou illégale.
  8. 8. Nous utilisons vos renseignements personnels pour fournir et livrer les produits et services demandés par les clients.
PARTAGE DES RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS
Nous pouvons partager des renseignements personnels comme suit :
  1. 1. Nous pouvons partager des renseignements personnels avec votre consentement. Par exemple, vous pouvez nous permettre de partager des renseignements personnels avec les autres pour leurs propres utilisations commerciales. Ces utilisations seront soumises à leurs politiques de confidentialité.
  2. 2. Nous pouvons partager des renseignements personnels lorsque nous faisons des affaires, ou négocions des affaires, impliquant la vente ou le transfert de la totalité ou d'une partie de notre entreprise ou des actifs. Ces ententes peuvent comprendre toute opération ou procédure de fusion, de financement, d'acquisition ou de faillite.
  3. 3. Nous pouvons partager des renseignements personnels à des fins légales, de protection et de sécurité.
    1. a. Nous pouvons partager des renseignements pour nous conformer aux lois.
    2. b. Nous pouvons partager des renseignements pour répondre aux demandes légales et aux processus juridiques.
    3. c. Nous pouvons partager des renseignements pour protéger les droits et la propriété de Sindoh Co., Ltd., de nos agents, des clients et des autres. Cela inclut l'application de nos accords, politiques et conditions d'utilisation.
    4. d. Nous pouvons partager des renseignements en cas d'urgence. Cela comprend la protection de la sécurité de nos employés et agents, de nos clients ou de toute personne.
  4. 4. Nous pouvons partager des renseignements avec ceux qui en ont besoin pour faire le travail pour nous.
Nous pouvons également partager des données agrégées et / ou anonymes avec d'autres pour leurs propres usages.
UTILISATION PAR DES TIERS DE COOKIES ET AUTRES TECHNOLOGIES DE SUIVI
Certains contenus ou applications, y compris des publicités, sur le Site web sont fournis par des tiers, y compris des annonceurs, des réseaux et serveurs publicitaires, des fournisseurs de contenu et des fournisseurs d'applications. Ces tiers peuvent utiliser des cookies [seuls ou en conjonction avec des balises web ou d'autres technologies de suivi] pour recueillir des renseignements sur vous lorsque vous utilisez notre site web. Les informations qu'ils recueillent peuvent être associées à vos renseignements personnels ou ils peuvent recueillir des informations, y compris des renseignements personnels, sur vos activités en ligne au fil du temps et à travers les différents sites web et les autres services en ligne. Ils peuvent utiliser ces informations pour vous fournir une publicité basée sur les intérêts (comportementaux) ou tout autre contenu ciblé.
Nous ne contrôlons pas les technologies de suivi de ces tierces parties ni comment elles peuvent être utilisées. Si vous avez des questions sur la publicité ou d'autre contenu ciblé, vous devez contacter directement le fournisseur responsable.
CHOIX ET CHANGEMENTS DE RENSEIGNEMENTS
Nos e-mails de marketing vous indiquent comment «opt out (se retirer de)». Si vous opt out, nous pouvons vous envoyer des e-mails non commerciaux. Les non commerciaux e-mails comprennent des e-mails sur vos comptes et nos relations d'affaires avec vous.
Vous pouvez envoyer des demandes de renseignements personnels à nos coordonnées ci-dessous. Vous pouvez demander de modifier les options de contact, d'opt out de notre partage avec d'autres personnes et de mise à jour de vos renseignements personnels.
Vous pouvez généralement supprimer et refuser les cookies de notre Site avec les paramètres de votre navigateur. De nombreux navigateurs sont configurés pour accepter les cookies jusqu'à ce que vous modifiez vos paramètres. Si vous supprimez et refusez nos cookies, cela pourrait affecter la façon dont notre Site fonctionne pour vous.
COORDONNÉES
Nous sommes ouverts à tous vos commentaires ou toutes vos questions au sujet de cette politique de confidentialité. Vous pouvez également nous contacter à notre adresse :
Sindoh Co., Ltd. 3, Seongsui-ro, 24-gil Seongdon-gu, 04797
ou vous pouvez nous contacter à : https://3dprinter.sindoh.com/fr/Contact
MODIFICATIONS À LA PRÉSENTE POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ
Nous pouvons modifier cette politique de confidentialité. Si nous apportons des modifications, nous modifierons la date de la dernière mise à jour ci-dessus.
CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION DU SITE
En utilisant notre Site, vous comprenez, reconnaissez et acceptez toutes les informations exprimées ici. De plus, en visitant, en utilisant ou en exécutant des activités sur le site, vous consentez (expressément ou implicitement) à nos Conditions d'Utilisation du Site disponibles sur https://3dprinter.sindoh.com/fr/TermsOfUse.

Sindoh 3D Printer is available at - amazon.com

닫기

skip menu
Go to contents
Go to main menu
Go to footer

PRIVACY POLICY

This privacy policy ("Policy") describes how Sindoh Co., Ltd., a limited liability company and its related companies (Solely as “We” or collectively, the "Company") may collect, use and share personal information of consumer users of this website www.3dprinter.sindoh.com (our “Website”). This Policy also applies to any of our other websites that post the Policy. We at Sindoh respect your privacy and are committed to protecting it through our compliance with this policy.

This policy describes the types of information we may collect from you or that you may provide when you visit our Website and our practices for collecting, using, maintaining, protecting and disclosing that information.

THIS SITE IS RESTRICTED TO USERS THAT ARE LOCATED IN THE UNITED STATES ONLY AND IS NOT GOVERNED BY THE PRIVACY POLICIES OR SAFE HARBOR ACTS OF THE EUROPEAN UNION (EU). USERS IN THE EUROPEAN UNION MUST NOT DISCLOSE ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION ON THIS SITE AND SHOULD NOT USE OR PARTICIPATE IN ANY ACTIVITIES ON THIS SITE IF THERE ARE ANY CONCERNS PERSONAL INFORMATION MAY BE SHARED INADVERTENTLY.

This policy applies to information we collect:
  • ㆍ On this Website.
  • ㆍ In e-mail, text and other electronic messages between you and this Website.
  • ㆍ Through mobile and desktop applications you download from this Website, which provide dedicated non-browser-based interaction between you and this Website.
  • ㆍ When you interact with our promotions, advertising and applications on third-party websites and services, if those promotions, applications or advertising include links to this policy.
It does not apply to information collected by:
  • ㆍ Us offline or through any other means, including on any other website operated by Company or any third party[ (including our affiliates and subsidiaries)]; or
  • ㆍ Any third party (including our affiliates and subsidiaries), including through any application or content (including advertising) that may link to or be accessible from [or on] the Website.

Please read this policy carefully to understand our policies and practices regarding your information and how we will treat it. If you do not agree with our policies and practices, your choice is not to use our Website. By accessing or using this Website, you agree to this privacy policy. This policy may change from time to time at our discretion and it is your responsibility to check our policy for such changes. Your continued use of this Website after we make changes is deemed to be acceptance of those changes, so please check the policy periodically for updates.

WHAT WE COLLECT

We may get information about you in a range of ways. In addition, we will collect certain information for use in our marketing and promotional activities.

Information You Give Us. We will collect your email address for our marketing and promotional activities. In addition, we may collect your name, postal address, phone number, fax number, username, password, demographic information (such as your gender and occupation) as well as other information you directly give us on our Site.

Information We Get From Others. We may get information about you from other sources. We may add this to information we get from this Site.

Information Automatically Collected. We may automatically log information about you and your computer. For example, when visiting our Site, we log your computer operating system type, browser type, browser language, the website you visited before browsing to our Site, pages you viewed, how long you spent on a page, access times and information about your use of and actions on our Site.

Cookies. We may log information using "cookies." Cookies are small data files stored on your hard drive by a website. We may use both session Cookies (which expire once you close your web browser) and persistent Cookies (which stay on your computer until you delete them) to provide you with a more personal and interactive experience on our Site. This type of information is collected to make the Site more useful to you and to tailor the experience with us to meet your special interests and needs.

USE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION
We use your personal information as follows:
  1. 1. We use your personal information to operate, maintain, and improve our sites, products, and services.
  2. 2. We use your personal information to process and deliver contest entries and rewards.
  3. 3. We use your personal information to respond to comments and questions and provide customer service.
  4. 4. We use your personal information to send information including confirmations, invoices, technical notices, updates, security alerts, and support and administrative messages.
  5. 5. We use your personal information to communicate about promotions, upcoming events, and other news about products and services offered by us and our selected partners.
  6. 6. We use your personal information to link or combine user information with other personal information.
  7. 7. We use your personal information to protect, investigate, and deter against fraudulent, unauthorized, or illegal activity.
  8. 8. We use your personal information to provide and deliver products and services customers request.
SHARING OF PERSONAL INFORMATION
We may share personal information as follows:
  1. 1. We may share personal information with your consent. For example, you may let us share personal information with others for their own marketing uses. Those uses will be subject to their privacy policies.
  2. 2. We may share personal information when we do a business deal, or negotiate a business deal, involving the sale or transfer of all or a part of our business or assets. These deals can include any merger, financing, acquisition, or bankruptcy transaction or proceeding.
  3. 3. We may share personal information for legal, protection, and safety purposes.
    1. a. We may share information to comply with laws.
    2. b. We may share information to respond to lawful requests and legal processes.
    3. c. We may share information to protect the rights and property of Sindoh Co., Ltd., our agents, customers, and others. This includes enforcing our agreements, policies, and terms of use.
    4. d. We may share information in an emergency. This includes protecting the safety of our employees and agents, our customers, or any person.
  4. 4. We may share information with those who need it to do work for us.
We may also share aggregated and/or anonymized data with others for their own uses.
THIRD-PARTY USE OF COOKIES AND OTHER TRACKING TECHNOLOGIES
Some content or applications, including advertisements, on the Website are served by third-parties, including advertisers, ad networks and servers, content providers and application providers. These third parties may use cookies [alone or in conjunction with web beacons or other tracking technologies] to collect information about you when you use our website. The information they collect may be associated with your personal information or they may collect information, including personal information, about your online activities over time and across different websites and other online services. They may use this information to provide you with interest-based (behavioral) advertising or other targeted content.
We do not control these third parties' tracking technologies or how they may be used. If you have any questions about an advertisement or other targeted content, you should contact the responsible provider directly.
INFORMATION CHOICES AND CHANGE
Our marketing emails tell you how to "opt-out." If you opt out, we may still send you non-marketing emails. Non-marketing emails include emails about your accounts and our business dealings with you.
You may send requests about personal information to our Contact Information below. You can request to change contact choices, opt-out of our sharing with others, and update your personal information.
You can typically remove and reject cookies from our Site with your browser settings. Many browsers are set to accept cookies until you change your settings. If you remove and reject our cookies, it could affect how our Site works for you.
CONTACT INFORMATION.
We welcome your comments or questions about this privacy policy. You may also contact us at our address:
Sindoh Co., Ltd. 3, Seongsui-ro, 24-gil Seongdon-gu, 04797
Or you may contact us at: https://3dprinter.sindoh.com/Contact
CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY.
We may change this privacy policy. If we make any changes, we will change the Last Updated date above.
SITE TERMS OF USE
By using our Site, you understand, acknowledge, and agree to all of the information expressed herein. In addition, by visiting, using, or performing activities on the site you are consenting (either expressly or by implication) to our Site Terms of Use available at https://3dprinter.sindoh.com/TermsOfUse
Sindoh uses cookies and similar technologies, such as HTML5 web storage and local shared objects (all referred to as 'cookies' below), to record the preferences of users and optimise the design of its websites. They make navigation easier and increase the user-friendliness of a website.
What is a cookie?
A cookie is a small text file that stores Internet settings. Almost every website uses cookie technology. The cookie is downloaded by your Internet browser the first time you visit a website. The next time you visit this website from the same device, the cookie and the information in it are either sent back to the originating website (first-party cookies) or to another website to which it belongs (third-party cookies). By that, the website can detect that it has already been opened using this browser, and in some cases it will then vary the content it shows.
By using our website, you consent to the use and storage of cookies on your end device. Most browsers accept cookies automatically. You can prevent cookies from being saved on your computer by setting your browser not to accept cookies. You can also delete cookies stored after or when closing the browser. The instructions for deletion can be found or asked in your browser help/guide page.
If you choose not to accept cookies, it may limit your capability of using the full features and services on our website.
We categorize cookies as follows:
Categories of cookies.
Based on what function cookies have and the purpose for which cookies are used, there are four categories of cookie: essential cookies, performance cookies, functional cookies and third-party cookies.
Essential cookies
Are essential in order to enable you to move around the website and use its features. Without these cookies, some services cannot be provided – for example, remembering previous actions (e.g. entered text and vehicle configurations) when navigating back to a page in the same session.
Performance cookies
Gather information about how a website is used – for example, which pages a visitor opens most often, and whether the user receives error messages from some pages. These cookies do not save information that would identify the individual identity of a user. The collected information is aggregated, and therefore anonymous. These cookies are used exclusively to improve the performance of our website and user experience.
Functional cookies
Enable a website to save information which has already been entered (such as user names, languages choices, and your location), so that it can offer you improved and more personalized functions. For example, a website can offer your local reseller information if it uses a cookie to remember the region in which you are currently located. Functional cookies are also used to enable features you request such as playing videos. These cookies collect anonymous information and cannot track your movements on other websites.
Third-party cookies
These cookies are installed by third parties, e.g. social networks. Their main purpose is to offer you customized opportunities via third-party based on your preference and integrate third-party features using their APIs or scripts on our website, such as social plugins(Sign in with Facebook or Google+). For more information, please refer to the privacy policy or simply contact us.
We use the following cookies on our website:
Name Description Type
JSESSIONID This cookie assigns an anonymized ID (session ID) to your device for the duration of your visit, enabling several related server inquiries to be bundled and allocated to a session. Essential cookies
_ga These cookies store information on the way in which visitors use our website, and thereby help us to continuously improve our website and adapt it to your interests. Functional cookies
_gid This cookie is used for Google Analytics to distinguish between users. Functional cookies

Analysis of usage data
We use cookies to track the preferences of visitors and to identify popular sections of our website. In this way, we can adapt the content of our website more specifically to your needs and thereby improve what we offer you. For the purpose of statistical analysis Sindoh uses Google Analytics. If you do not wish Sindoh to collect and analyse statistical data related to your visit, please disable all the cookies.

Sindoh 3D Printer is available at - amazon.com

닫기